光环板

无线联网单板计算机

光环板是一款内置 Wi-Fi 的单板计算机,小巧机身拥有丰富的电子模块,专为编程教育而设计。它使用简单,搭配慧编程软件,令编程学习手到拈来。光环板带来了更丰富多元的物联网应用与编程体验,让每个人都能轻松实现有趣的电子创作。

万物互联,点亮每个创意

板载先进科技

让创造如此简单

内置 Wi-Fi 模块,实现贴近生活的创作

IoT 应用1 操作容易:通过慧编程软件*,只需3步操作即可联网,方便实现物联网应用,如创作简易的智能家居设备。

1. IoT:即物联网,其目的是让物件进行联网互通,方便识别和管理,实现功能数据化、智能化。

*即将支持移动端。

搭载局域网2 功能:Wi-Fi 模块能让多个光环板之间进行 “无线” 甚至 “无限” 连接,实现灯效互动等创意效果。

2. 局域网 :即无线网状网络,在无路由的情况下,设备之间仍然能进行连接和通信。

支持语音识别,简单入门人工智能教学

光环板载有麦克风模块,结合慧编程集成的微软认知服务,能轻松实现 AI 语音识别。孩子可以通过制作一个语音交互的萌趣小玩伴、或声控家居设备,学会将前沿科技应用于生活。

拥有丰富的传感器, 实现多元化的电子创作

我们在直径只有 45mm 的电路板上集成多样的传感器,使光环板具备“感官”。通过编程,孩子可以定义光环板感受环境变化后的反应,制作一个可穿戴运动手环、一款体感操控的游戏、或一台可互动的彩虹灯等有趣的电子创作。

体验多线程编程,全面降低编程难度

光环板搭载 4MB 的内存和 Xtensa 32-bit LX6 双核处理器,拥有强劲计算处理能力,能让多段程序同时运行,同步呈现复杂及多样化的功能, 如实现一个同时眨眼和摇尾巴的小猫艺术装置,让创造回归"创意"本身 。

▲ 光环板拥有强大的参数性能, 可让多段程序同时运行。搭配慧编程, 只需简单几行代码即可呈现多样化的创作效果(图左)。而巿面上其他同类型单板机仅支持单线程编程,需要复杂的嵌套和运算逻辑实现同样的玩法(图右)。

有趣的编程工具

专业编程的起跳板

搭载积木式编程,编程就像拼积木一样简单

光环板专为编程学习而设计,配搭慧编程软件,只需拖拽积木式指令模块,即可实现编程操作,编程就像搭积木一样简单直观。让学生掌握编程逻辑,快速聚焦创意实现。

一键转换 Python 代码,轻松进阶文本编程

慧编程在电脑端上只需一键操作,即可将积木式编程语言以 Python 代码方式同步呈现,实时呈现对应代码的关系与变化。通过 Python 编辑器,学生可以编写代码控制慧编程的Scratch舞台和光环板,实现更多有趣的创作效果。进阶文本编程让编程教学完整,赋予创作更高自由度,更多可能性。

支持机器学习等人工智能体验,助力入门创新科技

除了使用微软的语音识别等认知服务,通过慧编程集成的 Google 机器学习 (Machine Learning) 技术,旨在让学生了解机器学习的基本概念,创造低门槛且有趣的项目,并将其应用于现实世界。

拓宽创造边界

让孩子尽情地发挥创造力

软硬件结合去创作
探索电子科技的奥妙

光环板鼓励孩子将虚拟世界的编程与物理世界的创造相互结合。如通过慧编程的舞台界面设计游戏,再用光环板连接生活物件,制作成好玩的手柄或鼠标来操控闯关。以寓教于乐的方式让孩子体验电子科技的奥妙。

支持 mBuild 扩展配件
创造无限可能

光环板可外接超过60种 mBuild 电子模块,满足应用科学和创新教育的需求。结合多样化的传感器,制作一个能感应光线的智能窗帘、一个温室生态系统,或是一个火灾报警装置,让孩子尽情探索科学与应用。

了解 mBuild >

电子创作,

由此开始!

光环板

光环板可单独购买。

光环板标准套装

包含1块光环板, 4个鳄鱼夹及魔术手环等配件,开箱即玩。

智能配件

蓝牙适配器

如需实现光环板和电脑端的无线连接,可搭配 Makeblock 蓝牙适配器使用,让编程效果更快捷地呈现。

组织采购

个人购买

Halocode

Wireless single board computer

Makeblock Halocode is a single board computer with built-in Wi-Fi. Designed for programming education, its compact design integrates a broad selection of electronic modules. Pairing with block-based programming software mBlock, Halocode offers all sorts of opportunities to experience AI & IoT application with just a few clicks; it makes creation easy and fun.

Ideas glitter, link together

Creativity made simple,

with just one board

Built-in Wi-Fi modules, for everyday creations

Easy IoT1 applications: Using mBlock software*, students can connect to the Internet in just 3 simple steps. mBlock makes it easy to use IoT applications and create simple, smart home devices.

1. IoT, or the Internet of Things, refers to an interconnection via the Internet of all devices, enabling the digitisation and management of all kinds of smart devices and facilities.

*Available soon on Mobile ends.

LAN2 functionality: Different Wi-Fi modules enable “wireless” or even “limitless” connections between multiple Halocodes, meaning they can provide creative effects such as dreamlike digital art.

2. LAN, or Local Area Network, allows devices to connect and communicate with each other without routing.

Support AI speech recognition

Featuring a microphone module and supporting mBlock-integrated Microsoft Cognitive Services, Halocode makes AI speech recognition super-easy to use. Students can learn to apply this cutting-edge technology by creating a fun, interactive playmate or voice-activated device.

Integrate various sensors for electronic projects

Offering all sensors needed to lead Halocode “sensory”, a variety of sensors are embedded onto a circuit board with only 45mm in diameter. Thus, Halocode can respond to touch, sound and movement via programming. An ideal elementary device for your electronic projects such as a wearable fitness watch for step tracking.

Coding made easy with multi-thread programming

4MB of memory and an Xtensa dual-core 32-bit LX6 microprocessor empower Halocode powerful computing capabilities. It puts the “creative” back in creation, by allowing multiple programs to run simultaneously and synchronising complex and diverse functions. For example, an art installation of a kitten that simultaneously blinks and wags its tail.

▲ The powerful specs of Halocode enable multiple sub-programs to run simultaneously. With mBlock, a few lines of code are already sufficient for making a playful gadget with various functions (left). For other similar products on the market, support usually single-thread programming, complicated layout and arithmetic logic are required to achieve the same gameplay (right).

Best tools to learn

coding basics

Coding with Scratch is as simple as stacking building bricks

Designed explicitly for coding education, Halocode works perfectly with programming software mBlock. Students can drag and drop the command blocks to code, making programming as intuitive and straightforward as playing building blocks. Mastering coding logic quickly enables students to focus on what’s most important during making: creativity.

Move on to Python coding with a simple click

After grasping how to program with blocks, you can effortlessly convert to Python coding with just a click in mBlock. It displays the relationship between the two languages and shows the changes in real time. For more playful ideas together with mBlock and Halocode, you can code directly in the Python editor. Step up to text-based coding empowers creations with higher degrees of freedom, endless possibilities.

Get to Machine Learning in AI. In a playful and reinventing way

In addition to using Microsoft Cognitive Services, students can also get to machine learning through mBlock’s integrated Google Machine Learning application. Halocode provides all-round support for students’ first experience of artificial intelligence.

Endless possibilities

for creativity

Create fun projects using both hardware and software

Halocode encourages students to use everyday items to create electronic projects. For example, they can design a video game through mBlock, then use Halocode to bridge both the game and any real objects as a joystick to control the game. Wielding hardware and software to an fun and educational ensemble to experience the wonders of electronic technologies.

Support 60+ expansion parts**

Halocode supports 60+ external sensors and electric modules*. Plugging with specific modules into one, Halocode can be further used to meet the teaching needs of applied science, such as illustrating the working principle of a light, heat or soil humidity detector. Students can freely explore scientific applications through creating a smart curtain, a Fire warning device for people with disabilities, or even a greenhouse ecosystem.

**Available soon

Inventions start here!

Halocode

Halocode is avaliable for purchase seperately.

Halocode Standard Kit

Giving 1 Halocode, 4 alligator clips, a velcro strap and
more accessories, this kit makes electronic creations
fun and engaging.

Accessories

Bluetooth Dongle

For transferring program wirelessly to Halocode via your computer and experience a more intuitive programming effect, Makeblock Bluetooth Dongle can help.